Ajman DED announces details of the Third Cycle of “Customer Happiness Week”

Apr
03

Ajman DED announced the details of the Third Cycle of Customer Happiness Week taking place from 7-11 April at DED’s Customer Happiness Center as well as other centers authorized to provide several DED services, such as Tasheel Al Hajis Center, Tasheel Tawasul Center and Taajeel Center. The Customer Happiness Week is organized in line with Ajman Government trend to make happiness a lifestyle, activate channels of direct communication with customers and listen to their ideas and proposals, guaranteeing a high level of trust and improved services to business owners.

In this regard, the Director General of DED, H.E. Ali Eissa Al Nuaimi said: “the DED organizes the Customer Happiness Week for the third consecutive year in the interest of enhancing communication with public, knowing the challenges they face and finding out solutions for them. The aim is to raise awareness on DED services and procedures, meet the customer needs and expectations and enhance their satisfaction and happiness levels by addressing challenges and improving services provided to them, all in line with the DED orientation to develop a business conduct environment and contribute to enhancing the investment in the emirate and meeting the community happiness.”

In his turn, the Director of Customer Relations Department, Ahmed Khair Al Blooshi said: “we are keen to organize the customer happiness week on yearly basis, in an effort to communicate with customers and meet their different expectations. All customer-related departments will take part in this event, including those involved in fields of economic licenses and commercial permits, consumer protection and control, customer contact and complaints and proposals submission. The Week will see different events such as interactive competitions, free medical check-ups, and recognition of customers with outstanding proposals as well as other activities that aim to raise the customer awareness and ensure his/its participation in service improvement”.

It is noteworthy to mention that the Customer Happiness Week will raise awareness among customers and their knowledge of services provided by the DED and the available channels of service provision. It will also address the main challenges facing the customers during the transactional process, through an interactive platform with the leadership and DED work team, where public proposals and expectations will be registered and proper steps will be taken accordingly, resulting in high level of customer satisfaction and happiness.



Top

اقتصادية عجمان تعلن تفاصيل الدورة الثالثة من "أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين"

إبريل
03

أعلنت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في عجمان تفاصيل الدورة الثالثة من فعالية أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين، والتي ستقام خلال الفترة من 7 - 11 أبريل في مركز إسعاد المتعاملين التابع للدائرة، إضافة إلى المراكز الخاصة المفوضة بتقديم عدد من خدمات الدائرة، ممثلة في مركز تسهيل الهاجس، مركز تسهيل تواصل، ومركز تعجيل، ويأتي أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين تماشياً مع توجه حكومة الإمارة نحو ترسيخ مفاهيم السعادة لتصبح أسلوب حياة، وحرصاً على تفعيل قنوات التواصل المباشر مع المتعاملين والاستماع إلى أفكارهم ومقترحاتهم، بما يضمن رفع مستويات الثقة وينعكس على تحسين الخدمات المقدمة لأصحاب الأعمال.

وبهذا الشأن، قال مدير عام الدائرة سعادة علي عيسى النعيمي: " تنظم الدائرة أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين للسنة الثالثة على التوالي، وذلك من منطلق الحرص على تعزيز التواصل مع جمهورها، والتعرف على التحديات التي تواجههم ووضع الحلول المناسبة لها، كما نهدف إلى تعزيز الوعي بخدمات وإجراءات الدائرة وتلبية احتياجات المتعاملين وتطلعاتهم، وتعزيز مستويات رضاهم وسعادتهم من خلال معالجة التحديات وتحسين الخدمات المقدمة لهم، انطلاقاً من توجه الدائرة نحو تطوير بيئة مماسة الأعمال، وبما يسهم في تعزيز حركة الاستثمار في الإمارة وتحقيق سعادة المجتمع "

من جانبه، قال مدير إدارة علاقات المتعاملين، أحمد خير البلوشي: " نحرص على تنظيم أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين بشكل سنوي، ضمن جهود الدائرة في التواصل مع المتعاملين وتلبية تطلعاتهم المختلفة، وستشارك في الفعالية جميع الإدارات المعنية بالمتعامل، وذلك في مجال التراخيص الاقتصادية والتصاريح التجارية، ومجال الرقابة وحماية المستهلك، ومجال التواصل مع العميل وتقديم الشكاوى والمقترحات، وسيتضمن الأسبوع فعاليات متنوعة مثل المسابقات التفاعلية، الفحوصات الطبية المجانية، وتكريم المتعاملين ذوي الاقتراحات المميزة، وغيرها من الأنشطة التي تهدف إلى تعزيز وعي المتعامل وضمان مشاركته في تحسين الخدمة "

جديرٌ بالذكر أن أسبوع إسعاد المتعاملين سيعمل على توعية وتثقيف المتعاملين، وتعزيز معرفتهم بالخدمات التي تقدمها الدائرة والقنوات المتاحة للحصول عليها، كما سيناقش أيضاً أبرز التحديات التي تواجه المتعاملين خلال إنجاز المعاملات، وذلك من خلال منصة تفاعلية مباشرة مع القيادات وفريق عمل الدائرة، حيث سيتم حصر مقترحات وتطلعات الجمهور واتخاذ الخطوات المناسبة بشأنها، بما ينعكس على رفع معدلات رضا وسعادة المتعاملين.



Top