To Mitigate the Effects of Current World Crisis on Business Conduct 1884 establishments in Ajman benefit from the third economic incentives package

Jun
17

Ajman DED will hold a live stream today from 5 to 6 PM through its “Stay Live” Program on @AJMANDED in Instagram and @AJMANNEWS and @NEWS_4ALL in News Network, in order to discuss with the business community the economic incentives’ package announced by the Government of Ajman.

Shaikh Abdullah bin Nasser Al Nuaimi, Director of Planning & Business Development Department said: “the third economic incentives package aims to support investors and SMEs in facing the challenges posed by coronavirus outbreak. Incentives package includes exempting economic establishments whose business has been temporarily suspended during the crisis due to the implementation of the precautionary measures from license renewal fees for one year. The exemption which will expire at the end of the current year applies to 12 activities, including Hajj and Umrah organization, exhibition management and organization, social events halls, massage and relax centers, fitness clubs, nurseries, gents and ladies’ salons, kids’ salons, recreational games, cinemas, recreational sports grounds and arenas and video games lounges. Incentives also include extending the suspension of calculation of penalties and fines resulting from the delay in licenses’ renewal and warehouses’ permits till the end of the year”.

Saud Alshimmari, Director of Business Registration Department explained that around 1884 economic establishments benefited from exemption of license renewal fees, including the fees for renewal of entry into Commercial Register, the fees for issuance of Commercial Register Certificate, service application form fees, fees for the permit to affix trade name signboard, service agency contract authentication fees, service agent appointment fees, service agency contract form fees, fees relating to Civil Works Company Contract Form and authentication, fees relating to foreign trade names or trade names containing numbers, indicating a geographical scope and carrying the name of Ajman, UAE or the Gulf. He also underlined the cooperation with all partners such as the Municipality & Planning Department and Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry in launching further incentives to mitigate the economic effects of coronavirus world crisis on such sectors and help them steer through this phase.



Top

للتخفيف من حدّة آثار تداعيات الأزمة العالمية الحالية على ممارسة الأعمال 1884 منشأة في عجمان مستفيدة من حزمة المحفّزات الاقتصادية الثالثة

يونيو
17

تُنظّم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في عجمان بث حي ومباشر عبر برنامجها "خلّك لايف" اليوم من خلال موقع التواصل الاجتماعي "الإنستغرام" على حساب الدائرة @AJMANDED وعلى حساب الشبكات الإخبارية @AJMANNEWS و@NEWS_4ALL في تمام الساعة الخامسة وحتى السادسة مساءً للحديث مع مجتمع الأعمال عن حزم المحفّزات والتسهيلات الاقتصادية التي أعلنت عنها حكومة عجمان.".

وقال الشيخ عبدالله بن ناصر النعيمي، مدير إدارة التخطيط وتطوير الأعمال: "تهدف حزمة المحفّزات الاقتصادية الثالثة إلى دعم المستثمرين وأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسّطة في مواجهة التحديات التي خلّفها انتشار فيروس كورونا في العالم على أعمالهم، والمتمثّلة في إعفاء المنشآت الاقتصادية التي توقّف نشاطها مؤقّتاً خلال الأزمة تنفيذاً للتدابير الاحترازية من رسوم تجديد الرخصة لمدة سنة واحدة، ويسري الإعفاء الذي ينتهي نهاية العام الجاري على 12 نشاط وهي أنشطة تنظيم رحلات الحج والعمرة، وإدارة وتنظيم المعارض، وصالات مناسبات اجتماعية، ومراكز التدليك والاسترخاء، ونوادي اللياقة البدنية، ودور الحضانة، وصالونات الحلاقة والعناية الرجالية والنسائية، وحلاقة الأطفال، وألعاب التسلية، ودور السينما، وساحات ألعاب التسلية الرياضية، وأخيراً صالات الألعاب الإلكترونية، كما تضمّنت حزم المحفّزات تمديد وقف احتساب الغرامات المترتّبة عن تأخير تجديد الرخص وتصريح المستودعات حتى نهاية العام.".

وأوضح سعود الشمّري، مدير إدارة التسجيل التجاري، باستفادة نحو 1884 منشأة اقتصادية من الإعفاء من رسوم تجديد الرخصة، وتشمل رسوم تجديد القيد في السجل التجاري، ورسوم إصدار شهادة السجل التجاري، ورسوم نموذج طلب خدمة، ورسوم تصريح لوضع لافتة بالاسم التجاري، ورسوم تصديق عقد تعيين وكيل خدمات، ورسوم تعيين وكيل خدمات بالرخصة، ورسم نموذج عقد وكيل خدمات، ورسم نموذج وتصديق عقد شركة الأعمال المدنية، ورسم الاسم التجاري الأجنبي والذي يحوي أرقام والدال على نطاق جغرافي والذي يحمل اسم عجمان أو الإمارات أو الخليج. وأكّد التعاون مع الشركاء كدائرة البلدية والتخطيط وغرفة تجارة وصناعة عجمان في إطلاق تسهيلات إضافية للتخفيف على تلك القطاعات من الآثار الاقتصادية الناجمة عن الأزمة العالمية بسبب تداعيات تفشّي الوباء، وتمكينها من تجاوز المرحلة الراهنة.


Top