25672 commercial permits issued by the DED-Ajman in the First Half

Aug
06

DED-Ajman issued 25672 commercial permits during the first half of this year. The permits include 46 types that meet investor needs and organize Ajman-based establishments, according to the Emiri Resolution No. 12 of 2015 which determined the cases where the establishment requires a commercial permit to conform with the Law.

Majed Hamad Al Matrooshi, Director of Commercial Permits said: “Commercial Permits contribute in organizing the business of licensed establishments in Ajman, and include 46 types, mainly signboard permits, promotional campaigns, sales and special offers, commercial fairs and exhibitions, distribution and printing, extension of working hours, etc. the number of permits issued in the first half of the year is a good indicator of the increasing frequency of commercial business in Ajman in the various sectors and activities”.

The DED-Ajman raises awareness among establishment owners of the need to obtain permits and to not conduct any unlawful activities and offers several licensing and permit services through its website and different service centers in the emirate, mainly Tawasul Tasheel Center, Al Hajes Tasheel Center, Taajeel Center in addition to Customer Happiness Centers in Masfoot and Al Manama, with a view to strengthening the compliance of establishments in line with the DED’s strategic goal to develop the business conduct environment.



Top

اقتصادية عجمان تصدر 25672 تصريحاً تجارياً خلال النصف الأول

أغسطس
06

أصدرت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في عجمان 25672 تصريحاً تجارياً، خلال النصف الأول من العام الحالي، وتشمل التصاريح التجارية التي تصدرها الدائرة 46 نوعاً تلبي احتياجات المستثمرين، وتنظم عمل المنشآت القائمة في الإمارة، وذلك حسب القرار الأميري رقم 12 لسنة 2015 الذي حدد الحالات التي تتطلب قيام المنشأة الاقتصادية بإصدار تصريح تجاري، بما يضمن توافقها مع القانون.

وبهذا الشأن، قال ماجد حمد المطروشي، مدير قسم التصاريح التجارية في الدائرة: " تسهم التصاريح التجارية في تنظيم عمل المنشآت الاقتصادية المرخصة في الإمارة، حيث تتضمن 46 نوعاً من أهمها تصاريح اللوحات التجارية، الحملات الترويجية، التخفيضات والعروض الخاصة، المعارض التجارية، التوزيع والمطبوعات، وتمديد ساعات العمل وغيرها، ويمثل عدد التصاريح الصادرة خلال النصف الأول مؤشراً على استمرار الوتيرة المتصاعدة للنشاط التجاري في الإمارة، وذلك في مختلف القطاعات والأنشطة الاقتصادية "

وتقوم الدائرة بتوعية أصحاب المنشآت الاقتصادية حول ضرورة الالتزام بإصدار التصاريح، وعدم القيام بأنشطة مخالفة، كما تتيح العديد من خدمات التراخيص والتصاريح من خلال الموقع الالكتروني للدائرة، بالإضافة إلى مراكز الخدمة المنتشرة في الإمارة، وأهمها مركز تسهيل تواصل، مركز تسهيل الهاجس، مركز تعجيل، إلى جانب مركزي إسعاد المتعاملين في مصفوت والمنامة، وتسعى الدائرة إلى تعزيز التزام المنشآت الاقتصادية، بما يتوافق مع الهدف الاستراتيجي للدائرة نحو تطوير بيئة ممارسة الأعمال.



Top