Ajman DED receives 2774 requests through Live Chat in two months

Jun
09

The Department of Economic Development in Ajman, Ajman DED, received 2774 requests through the "Live Chat" service on the website and the mobile application since its launch on April, 2020. The requests were for various purposes including inquiries, comments, suggestions and complaints. Ajman DED also has activated a number of services through this channel, where it achieved about 1700 services including linking or activating investor's account, issuing certificates, amending trade names, and sending economic licenses to clients.

Saud Alshimmari, the Director of Business Registration Department, the Acting Director of Customers Relationship Department, said: "Ajman DED pays attention to the communication channels with the various categories of clients and society with the aim to achieving the highest levels of satisfaction and happiness and for the importance of the client’s opinion and feedback, study and evaluation of inquiries, and received observations and proposals in the development of services, policies and systems, and accordingly the department diversified communication channels to accommodate all needs and categories, and adopted modern technologies in the process of communication in order to be on line with the government endeavors and to facilitate procedures for the society.".

He added: "Ajman DED introduced the Live Chat as a new channel to respond to clients, and since its launch, two months ago, it witnessed an impressive popularity in using it by the public, and we have made it available in Arabic and English from Sunday to Thursday from 8 am to 5 pm. We received inquiries in Arabic by 32%, and in English by 68% of all inquiries. In simple steps of registering name, email address and phone number, the client can start enjoying the service."

Eng. Meera Almeheiri, Manager of Suggestions & Complains Section, said: “The most frequently services provided through the Live Chat are requesting to link or activate an investor's account, request to pay transaction fees, issue certificates, amend trade names, and send economic licenses to clients. Ajman DED intends to provide additional new services through the channel. The nationalities of the clients who benefited from the channel during the last period were various, including nationals of the United Arab Emirates, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the United States of America, India, and some European countries including the Netherlands, Finland and France.”.



Top

اقتصادية عجمان تستقبل 2774 طلب عبر المحادثة الفورية في شهرين

يونيو
09

تلقّت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في عجمان 2774 طلب عبر خدمة "المحادثة الفورية" المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق الذكي للدائرة منذ اطلاقها في شهر أبريل من العام الجاري، وتنوّعت الطلبات بين استفسارات وملاحظات واقتراحات وشكاوي، وفعّلت الدائرة عدد من الخدمات من خلال هذه القناة، حيث انجزت حوالي 1700 خدمة منها ربط أو تفعيل حساب مستثمر، وإصدار الشهادات، وتعديل الأسماء التجارية، وإرسال الرخص الاقتصادية للمتعاملين.

وأفاد سعود الشمري، مدير إدارة التسجيل التجاري، مدير إدارة علاقات المتعاملين بالندب: "تهتم الدائرة بالتواصل الفعّال مع مختلف فئات المتعاملين والمجتمع بهدف تحقيق أعلى مستويات الرضا والسعادة ولأهمية صوت المتعامل والتغذية الراجعة ودراسة وتقييم الاستفسارات والملاحظات والمقترحات التي يتم استقبالها في تطوير الخدمات والسياسات والأنظمة، وعليه نوّعت الدائرة قنوات التواصل لتوائم جميع الاحتياجات والفئات، وتبنّت التقنيات الحديثة في عملية التواصل لتواكب توجّهات الحكومة وللتسهيل على المجتمع.".

وأضاف: "استحدثت الدائرة خدمة المحادثة الفورية كقناة جديدة للرد على المتعاملين، وقد حظيت منذ إطلاقها قبل شهرين بإقبال كبير من الجمهور، وأتحناها باللغتين العربية والانجليزية من الأحد وحتى الخميس من الساعة 8 صباحاً وحتى 5 عصراً، وقد وردتنا استفسارات باللغة العربية بنسبة 32% و68% باللغة الإنجليزية من إجمالي الاستفسارات، وبخطوات بسيطة منها تسجيل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف يستطيع المتعامل البدء بالتمتّع بالخدمة".

وقالت المهندسة ميرة المهيري، مدير قسم الشكاوي والاقتراحات: "أكثر الخدمات المكرّرة التي تم تقديمها عبر المحادثة الفورية هي طلب ربط أو تفعيل حساب مستثمر، طلب سداد رسوم المعاملات، إصدار الشهادات، تعديل الأسماء التجارية، وارسال الرخص الاقتصادية للمتعاملين، وتنوي الدائرة توفير خدمات إضافية جديدة عبر القناة، كذلك اختلفت جنسيات المتعاملين الذين استفادوا من القناة خلال الفترة الماضية كمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والمملكة العربية السعودية، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والهند، وبعض الدول الأوروبية منها هولندا وفنلندا وفرنسا.".


Top