Policies

Titles Ownership and Partners Year Description
Unified sectoral policy for the exevutive council Executive Council 2021 Summarizing the economic policies prepared by the Executive Council in a consolidated presentation
Investment policy Executive Council / Ajman Chamber / Free Zone / Customs 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of investment
Export policy Executive Council / Ajman Chamber / Free Zone / Customs 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of exportation
Participation in Free Zone Policy Executive Council / Ajman Chamber / Free Zone 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of increasing the competitiveness of Free Zones in the emirate
Participation in government procurement policy Executive Council / Department of Finance - Ajman 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of increasing the role of government procurement in developing the various economic sectors in the emirate
Contribute to the preparation of the talent acquisition policy Executive Council 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of increasing the role of national talent and competencies in development
Contribute to the preparation of the foreign trade policy Executive Council / Customs 2020 The policy was developed as part of the initiative of the Executive Council to achieve development in the field of increasing the role of foreign trade in developing the various economic sectors in the emirate
Study of high value-added economic sectors Ajman DED 2017 Preparing a study on the economic sectors that contribute significantly in the economic growth to support them
Modernization Policy of priorty sectors Ajman DED 2016 Monitoring and identifying the most important sectors that the emirate can target in order to support them, especially in the field of future and technical activities
LAWS & REGULATIONS


1. To Register in Go AML:
https://www.economy.gov.ae/English/aml/goaml/pages/default.aspx

2. For Registration in the automatic reporting system for sanction lists:
https://www.uaeiec.gov.ae/en-us/united-nations-security-council-sanctions

Definition of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF):
It is an intergovernmental organization based in the French capital, Paris, founded in 1989. The Financial Action Task Force aims to combat currency counterfeiting and terrorist financing, and it has 37 members within the organization. They are the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, the European Union, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, the Gulf Cooperation Council, Iceland, India, Ireland, Spain, Israel, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Saudi Arabia.

Role of FATF:
FATF recommendations set out a comprehensive and consistent framework of measures that countries should implement in order to combat money laundering and the financing of terrorism, in addition to financing the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction. Since the legal, administrative and operational frameworks and financial systems vary in various countries, it is not possible for all of them to take identical measures to confront these threats. Therefore, the FATF recommendations set an international standard, which countries should implement by taking measures that have been adapted to their own circumstances. (FATF website)

With reference to cabinet decision number (58) of 2020 regulating the beneficial owner procedures, and to avoid administrative and financial sanctions as stated in cabinet decision number (53) of 2021 relating to administrative sanctions for beneficial owner procedures violators which starts with written notice for violated company and can reach “in case of re-violating” to AED 100,000 and cessation for the trade license for a period not less than a year, hence we urge you to immediately submit your Beneficial Owner declaration before 08/06/2021


Through the following channels:
1. Website Click Here:
2. By logging in to your authenticated account which is connected to your trade license: Click Here
3. Through registration link received on registered email address.
4. Through registration link received through email following the issuance or renewal transaction of your trade license and following of issuance of any permits.
5. Through registration link provided by our service centers to the authorized person email address.


Beneficial Owner Definition:
Whoever person that ultimately owns or controls, whether directly through a chain of ownership or control by other means of control such as the right to appoint or dismiss the majority of its directors, 25% or more of shares or 25% or more of voting rights in the legal person.


Excluded companies from implementing the requirements of this circular; are only the companies which wholly owned by the local or federal government, or any-other companies wholly-owned by such companies and the financial free zones.


Required data: According to the Cabinet Decision No. (58) of 2020 Regulating the beneficial owner procedures
1) Name (Arabic/English)
2) Nationality
3) Date and Place of Birth
4) Gender
5) ID/Passport Number
6) Date of Issuance and Expiry Date of the ID or Passport
7) Ratio of Ownership/Control in the capital/number of quotes or shares and its nominal value and associated voting rights
8) Residential address or the address which the notices shall be sent on it
9) Name of the entity and address thereof
10) Date on which the person became a Beneficial Owner
11) Representative Capacity (Chairman/Managing Director/ General Manager .. etc


Submit your Beneficial Owner Declaration

Economic Substance Regulations

As part of the UAE’s commitment as a member of the OECD Inclusive Framework, and in response to an assessment of the UAE’s tax framework by the European Union Code of Conduct Group on Business Taxation, the UAE issued Economic Substance Regulations (Cabinet of Ministers Resolution No. 31 of 2019), (the “Regulations”) on 30 April 2019. Guidance on the application of the Regulations was issued on 11 September 2019 (Ministerial Decision No. 215 of 2019), and Cabinet Decision No. 58/2019 on the Determination of Regulatory Competencies lists the Regulatory Authorities tasked with the administration and enforcement of the Regulations. Amendments to the Regulations were made by Cabinet of Ministers Resolution No. (57) of 2020 on 10 August 2020, and updated Guidance was issued on 19 August 2020 (Ministerial Decision No. (100) of 2020 The Regulations require UAE onshore and free zone companies and certain other business forms that carry out any of the defined “Relevant Activities” listed below to maintain and demonstrate an adequate “economic presence” in the UAE relative to the activities they undertake (“Economic Substance Test”).

Relevant Activities:
• Banking Business
• Insurance Business
• Investment Fund management Business
• Lease - Finance Business
• Headquarters Business
• Shipping Business
• Holding Company Business
• Intellectual property Business (“IP")
• Distribution and Service Centre Business

The Regulations apply to financial years commencing on or from 1 January 2019. Entities that are within the scope of the Regulations are required to submit an annual Notification form to their Regulatory Authority , and complete and submit to the same Regulatory Authority an Economic Substance Report within 12 months from the end of their financial year (e.g. 31 December 2020 for entities with a financial year ending 31 December 2019). An entity is not required to meet the Economic Substance Test and file an Economic Substance Report for any financial period in which it has not earned income from a Relevant Activity or if it meets the conditions for being exempt. A Notification form will need to be submitted regardless. Failure to comply with the Regulations can result in penalties, spontaneous exchange of information with the Foreign Competent Authority (as defined in Article 1 of the Regulations), as well as other administrative sanctions such as the suspension, revocation or non-renewal of the entity’s trade license or permit.

Enter ESR Portal You need to have a registered MoF Corporate account, or create a new account to access the Economic Substance Filing Portal Please read our Terms and Conditions, which include our Privacy Policy,Click here.By clicking "Create new user / Login" you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accept our Terms and Conditions, including our Privacy Policy.

Create a new account     Login to ESR Portal


Top

السياسات

العنوان الملكية والشركاء السنة الوصف
السياسات الاقتصادية الموحدة للمجلس التنفيذي المجلس التنفيذي 2021 تلخيص السياسات الاقتصادية التي أشرف على اعدادها المجلس التننفيذي في عرض موحد
اعداد سياسة الاستثمار المجلس التنفيذي / الغرفة / المنطقة الحرة / الجمارك 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال الاستثمار
سياسة التصدير المجلس التنفيذي / الغرفة / المنطقة الحرة / الجمارك 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال التصدير
المشاركة في سياسة المنطقة الحرة المجلس التنفيذي / الغرفة / المنطقة الحرة 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال زيادة تنافسية المناطق الحرة في الإمارة
المشاركة في سياسة المشتريات الحكومية المجلس التنفيذي / دائرة المالية 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال زيادة دور المشتريات الحكومية في تطوير القطاعات الاقتصادية المختلفة في الإمارة
المساهمة في اعداد سياسة استقطاب المواهب في خطة الخمسين للدولة المجلس التنفيذي 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال زيادة دور المواهب والكفاءات الوطنية في التنمية
المساهمة في اعداد سياسة التجارة في خطة الخمسين للدولة المجلس التنفيذي / الجمارك 2020 جاء اعداد السياسة ضمن مبادرة المجلس التنفيذي لتحقيق تنمية في مجال زيادة دور االتجارة الخارجية في تطوير القطاعات الاقتصادية المختلفة في الإمارة
دراسة القطاعات القيمة المضافة المرتفعة دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية 2017 اعداد دراسة حول القطاعات الاقتصادية التي تسهم بشكل كبير في النمو الاقتصادي لتقديم الدعم لها
سياسة تحديث القطاعات الاقتصادية ذات الاولوية دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية 2016 رصد وتحديد أهم القطاعات التي يمكن للامارة استهدافها من أجل تقديم الدعم لها خاصة في مجال الانشطة المستقبلية والتقنية

القوانين والتشريعات

على قطاع تجار المعادن والأحجار الكريمة ، قطاع الوسطاء والوكلاء العقاريين، قطاع مزودي خدمات الشركات وقطاع مدقق الحسابات التسجيل في كل من نظام goAML و نظام الإبلاغ الآ لي لقوائم العقوبات

2. للتسجيل في نظام الإبلاغ الآ لي لقوائم العقوبات الدخول للرابط:
https://www.uaeiec.gov.ae/ar-ae/United-Nations-Security-Council-Sanctions

تعريف مجموعة العمل المالي (FATF) (Financial Action Task Force):
هي منظمة حكومية دولية مقرها في العاصمة الفرنسية باريس، أسست سنة 1989م، وتهدف لمحاربة تزوير العملات وتمويل الإرهاب، ولديها 37 عضواً، يتمثلون في : الولايات المتحدة الامريكية، المملكة المتحدة، الأرجنتين، أستراليا، النمسا، بلجيكا، البرازيل، كندا، الصين، الدنمارك، الاتحاد الأوروبي، فنلندا، فرنسا، ألمانيا، هونج كونج، مجلس التعاون الخليجي، آيسلندا، الهند، إيرلندا، أسبانيا، إسرائيل، إيطاليا، اليابان، كوريا الجنوبية، ماليزيا، المكسيك، لوكسمبرج، هولندا، نيوزيلاند، النرويج، البرتغال، روسيا، سنغافورا، جنوب أفريقيا، السويد، سويسرا، تركيا، المملكة العربية السعودية.

دور مجموعة العمل المالي (FATF) (Financial Action Task Force):
تضع توصيات مجموعة العمل المالي إطار عمل شامل ومتّسق من التدابير التي ينبغي على الدول تطبيقها من أجل مكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب، بالإضافة إلى تمويل انتشار أسلحة الدمار الشامل. وحيث أن الأطر القانونية والإدارية والتشغيلية والنظم المالية تختلف باختلاف الدول، فإنه يتعذر عليها جميعاً اتخاذ تدابير متطابقة لمواجهة تلك التهديدات. ولذلك، فإنّ توصيات مجموعة العمل المالي تضع معياراً دوليًا، ينبغي على الدول تنفيذه من خلال اتخاذ تدابير تتكيّف مع ظروفها الخاصة. موقع فاتف الإلكتروني

بالإشارة الى قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (58) لسنة 2020 في شأن تنظيم إجراءات المستفيد الحقيقي، ولتجنب الجزاءات الإدارية والغرامات المنصوص عليها في قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (53) لسنة 2021 بشأن الجزاءات الإدارية المترتبة على مخالفي إجراءات المستفيد الحقيقي، والتي تبدأ بالإنذار الكتابي للمنشأة المخالفة، وتصل في حال تكرار المخالفة أو عدم الامتثال إلى 100 ألف درهم غرامة وإيقاف الرخصة لمدة لا تقل عن سنة، نهيب بكم وجوب المبادرة فوراً إلى تقديم إقرار المستفيد الحقيقي الخاص بكم قبل تاريخ 30/06/2021


وذلك من خلال القنوات التالية:
1. بإستخدام الرابط المبين: إضغط هنا
2. عن طريق الحساب الإلكتروني الموثق ذات العلاقة بالرخصة التجارية المسجلة. إضغط هنا
3. عبر رابط التسجيل المستلم على البريد الإلكتروني المسجل للرخصة.
4. أو عبر الرابط المستلم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني المسجل لاحقا لإنجاز معاملة الإصدار والتجديد للرخصة التجارية او لاحقا لإصدار التصريح و ما قبل طباعة الرخصة او التصريح.
5. أو عبر الرابط المقدم من خلال مراكز تقديم الخدمة المعتمدة للشخص المخول او المفوض.


تعريف المستفيد الحقيقي:
هو كل من يملك أو يسيطر بشكل نهائي في شخص إعتباري، من خلال حصص أو أسهم ملكية مباشرة أو غير مباشرة بنسبة 25% أو أكثر من رأس مال الشخص الاعتباري أو له حق التصويت فيه بنسبة 25% أو أكثر، بما في ذلك الإحتفاظ بتلك الملكية من خلال سلسلة الملكية أو السيطرة أو من خلال السيطرة عبر أي وسائل أخرى كحق تعيين أو عزل أغلبية مديريه.


الشركات المستثناة من تطبيق ما جاء في التعميم، هي فقط الشركات المملوكة بالكامل من قبل الحكومة الإتحادية أو المحلية أو أي شركات أخرى مملوكة بالكامل من تلك الشركات، والمناطق الحرة المالية.


البيانات المطلوبة: وفقا لقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 58 لسنة 2020 بشأن تنظيم إجراءات المستفيد الحقيقي
1 الاسم ( عربي/ انجليزي )
2 الجنسية
3 تاريخ ومكان الميلاد
4 الجنس
5 رقم الهوية / رقم جواز السفر
6 تاريخ وجهة إصدار الهوية أو وثيقة السفر وتاريخ إنتهائها
7 نسبة الملكية / السيطرة في رأس المال وعدد الحصص أو الأسهم وقيمتها الإسمية وحقوق التصويت المرتبطة بها
8 مكان الإقامة والعنوان الذي ترسل اليه الإخطارات
9 اسم جهة العمل وعنوانها
10 تاريخ إكتساب صفة المستفيد الحقيقي
11 صفة التمثيل ( رئيس مجلس الادارة /عضو منتدب / مدير عام ..... الخ )


قدم إقرار المستفيد الحقيقي

الأنشطة الاقتصاديّة الواقعيّة

كجزء من التزام دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بصفتها عضو في إطار منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية الشامل، واستجابةً للتقييم الذي قامت به مجموعة قواعد السلوك في الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن الضرائب التجارية، للإطار الضريبي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أصدرت دولة الإمارات أنظمة الأنشطة الاقتصادية الواقعية (قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 31 لعام 2019) ("الأنظمة") بتاريخ 30 أبريل 2019. ثمّ تمّ بتاريخ 11 سبتمبر 2019 تم إصدار التوجيهات حول تطبيق الأنظمة المذكورة (القرار الوزارة رقم 2015 لعام 2019)، وبعد ذلك قام القرار الوزاري رقم 58/2019 بشأن تحديد الصلاحيات التنظيمية بتحديد السلطات التنظيمية المكلّفة بإدارة وإنفاذ الأنظمة. تمّ إدخال تعديلات على الأنظمة بموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (57) لعام 2020 بتاريخ 10 أغسطس 2020، ثمّ تمّ إصدار التوجيهات المعدّلة بتاريخ 19 أغسطس 2020 (بموجب القرار الوزاري رقم (100) لعام 2020). تتطلب الأنظمة من الشركات المحلية الكائنة داخل الأراضي الإماراتية وتلك المسجلة في المناطق الحرة ومن بعض أشكال الأعمال الأخرى التي تزاول أي من "الأنشطة ذات الصلة" المعرّف عنها والمتعددة أدناه أن تحافظ على وتثبت "تواجداً اقتصادياً" كافياً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيما يتعلق بالأنشطة التي تتخذ بها ("اختبار النشاط الاقتصادي الواقعي").

الأنشطة ذات الصلة:
• الأعمــال المصرفيـــة
• أعمـــال التأميـــن
• أعمال إدارة الصناديق الاستثماريّة
• أعمـــال التأجيـــر التمويلـــي
• أعمـــال المقـــارّ الرئيسيـــة
• أعمال الشحن
• أعمال الشركة القابضة
• أعمــال الملكيـــة الفكريــة
• أعمال مراكز التوزيع أو الخدمات

تنطبق الأنظمة على السنوات المالية اعتباراً من 1 يناير 2019، ويُطلَب من المنشآت التي تدخل في نطاق تطبيق الأنظمة أن تقدم نموذج إخطار سنوي إلى سلطتها التنظيمية وكذلك أن تحرر وتقدم إلى نفس السلطة التنظيمية تقريراً حول النشاط الاقتصادي الواقعي ضمن مهلة 12 شهراً تلي نهاية سنتها المالية (أي في 31 ديسمبر 2020 بالنسبة للمنشآت التي تنتهي سنتها المالية بتاريخ 31 ديسمبر 2019). أما المنشآت التي لــــــــم تحقق إيرادات من نشاط ذات صلة أو تلك التي تفي بشروط الإعفاء فــــــــــلا يتوجب عليها الإيفاء باختبار النشاط الاقتصادي الواقعي ولا أن تقـــدم تقريراً حول النشاط الاقتصادي الواقعي عـــن أي فتـــرة ماليـــة. إنّ التخلّف عن التقيد بالأنظمة قد ينشأ عنه غرامات، أو تبادل تلقائي للمعلومات مع السلطة المختصة الأجنبية (حسبما هي معرّفة في المادة 1 من الأنظمة)، بالإضافة إلى عقوبات إدارية أخرى مثل تعليق أو إلغاء أو عدم تجديد الرخصة التجارية أو التصريح الخاص بالمنشأة المعنية.

الشركات المستثناة من تطبيق ما جاء في التعميم، هي فقط الشركات المملوكة بالكامل من قبل الحكومة الإتحادية أو المحلية أو أي شركات أخرى مملوكة بالكامل من تلك الشركات، والمناطق الحرة المالية.


الدخول الى الخدمة: يجب أن يكون لديك حساب مستخدم مسجل في موقع وزارة المالية، أو إنشاء حساب جديد للتمكن من الدخول لبوابة تقديم إخطارات وتقارير الأنشطة الاقتصادية الواقعية
يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام والتي تتضمن سياسة الحفاظ على الخصوصية على الرابط التالي (اضغط هنا) إن مجرد الضغط على علامة "إنشاء مستخدم جديد / تسجيل الدخول" يعد إقراراً منك بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت وقبلت الشروط والأحكام المطبقة لديَنا بما في ذلك سياستنا للحفاظ على الخصوصية.

رابط لانشاء حساب جديد     رابط لتسجيل الدخول


Top